Icon_facebook Icon_linkedin Icon_twitter

Meet the Team


Management

Marulli-and-sintetos-web

Alfred Marulli


Chairman
(561) 832-9785
amarulli@davidassociates.com
Lisa_gerard

Lisa Gerard


President
(561) 832-9785
lgerard@davidassociates.com

Accounting

Hbo_(480x640)

Hillary O'Brian


Chief Financial Officer
(561) 832-9785
hobrian@davidassociates.com
Gabi

Gabriela Torres


Office Manager & Accounts Receivable
(561) 832-9785
gtorres@davidassociates.com
Cristina

Cristina Kelly


Accounts Payable
(561) 832-9785
ckelly@davidassociates.com

Leasing

26086251

Ted Tarone, Jr.


Director of Leasing
(561) 832-9785
ttarone@davidassociates.com
Lisa_s

Lisa Strickland


Senior Leasing Agent- Greensboro, NC
(336) 288-5200
lstrickland@davidassociates.com
Capture33

Brooke Murphy


Leasing Agent- Downtown West Palm Beach, FL
(561) 655-1521
bmurphy@davidassociates.com
268285_2226170380475_3029321_n

Molly Stafford


Leasing Agent- Greenacres, FL & Delray Beach, FL
(561) 503-1764
mstafford@davidassociates.com

Maintenance

Linkpic_(2)

Bob Gerard


Director of Property Management
(561) 373-3542
bobgerard@davidassociates.com
Photo

Ronnie Truman


Project Manager
(561) 832-9785
Cristina

Cristina Kelly


Maintenance Administrator
(561) 832-9785
ckelly@davidassociates.com

Marketing

Capture33

Brooke Murphy


Marketing Manager
(561) 655-1521
bmurphy@davidassociates.com
Bob_lott

Bob Lott


Sales
(561) 557-2809
blott@davidassociates.com